2017-2018 Department Officers:
Auxiliary Officers
Officers were elected at the 3 June 2017 Department Encampment at Saukville, Wis. and will serve until the 2018 Department Encampment.

Dept. Commander Alan Petit, PCC
commander@suvcw-wi.org
Sr. Vice Commander Brian McManus, PCC
svc@suvcw-wi.org
Jr. Vice Commander Kirby Scott, PCC
jvc@suvcw-wi.org
Council 1 Andrew Bollen III, PCC
council1@suvcw-wi.org
Council 2 Kent Peterson, PDC
council2@suvcw-wi.org
Council 3 Kim Heltemes, PDC
council3@suvcw-wi.org
Secretary Brian Peters, PDC
secretary@suvcw-wi.org
Treasurer Alan Hembel, PCC
treasurer@suvcw-wi.org
Patriotic Instructor David Howard, PCC
pi@suvcw-wi.org
Graves Registration Officer Tom Mueller, PCC
gro@suvcw-wi.org
Eagle Scout Coordinator Open
ROTC Award Coordinator David Daley
rotc@suvcw-wi.org
Iron Brigade Highway Officer Bob Koenecke
highway@suvcw-wi.org
Civil War Memorials Craig Wheeler, PCC
memorials@suvcw-wi.org
Chaplain Bill Parker
chaplain@suvcw-wi.org
Counselor Kent Peterson, PDC
counselor@suvcw-wi.org
Historian Bruce Laine, PDC
historian@suvcw-wi.org
Camp Organizer Kim Heltemes
organizer@suvcw-wi.org
Guide Tom Brown, PDC
guide@suvcw-wi.org
Guard Brian Craig
guard@suvcw-wi.org
Color Bearer Bob Mann, PCC
colorbearer@suvcw-wi.org
Signals Officer Kent Peterson, PDC
webmaster@suvcw-wi.org


divider line

Sons of Union Veterans of the Civil War
Department of Wisconsin

SUVCW Logo

Comments to

Last Updated: